WHAT DO YOU DO FOR A LIVING?

totkid760

Aug 9, 2008
Oceanside
Name
Chad
Boat
ANY ONE I'M WELCOME ON!
I know its been done before but a lot of new people on here recently, (at least new to me anyway) and just thought it would be cool to get to know people a little better.
I work for a uniform co. in Vista called Prudential Overall supply and I drive a delivery truck all over North County everyday delivering an picking up dirty uniforms from other businesses. Ive been doing it for 5 years and met some great people and most of all a lot of fisherman who love to do what I do and work hard to play hard. Its a small wrld out there and I bet a lot of us know each other or have mutual friends. It would be cool to here what you guys do and see how small of a world it actually is.:food-smiley-014:

Upvote 0

junkyardEd

Special Baiter Wizard
Nov 27, 2008
San Diego
Name
Ed
Boat
SOLD
Hi Chad, I sell golf stuff and assorted other items on ebay to support My fishing habit. Been doin that since 1998. Prior to that I drove a tow truck for 8 years. Prior to that I had a small carpet cleaning business for 10 years. Prior to that I was a derelict beach bum supporting the wine companies, and being a mobile mechanic. (I worked out of the trunk of My 67 Fairlane.)

Upvote 0

totkid760

Aug 9, 2008
Oceanside
Name
Chad
Boat
ANY ONE I'M WELCOME ON!
I dont service Zest Anchors in Oside but I service Thermo Boss in Escondido wich is right next door to Zest Anchors out there.

Upvote 0

Birds Nest

Mar 20, 2008
Laguna Niguel
Name
Randy
Boat
?
hi chad
I am currently unemployed and looking for work I have done everything from repo cars and the occasional boat to build custom homes in big sky Montana. garage doors for ten years(shameless plug) its hard out there right now. love to fish but having a hard time pying the bills let alone support my fishing.

Upvote 0

Corndog

Landlocked
Sep 22, 2009
Northern Colorado
Name
Jason Jones ( Lone Shark)
Boat
Century 1801, Hobie PA14 & SoA