THIS IS IT!!! The 20th Annual Halibut Classic!!

?? fisherman

super Captain
Feb 27, 2003
Soul Cal
www.sandiegofishing.com
Name
Mike
Boat
Kencraft CC
20th year celebration!!

Screenshot_2018-11-27-15-39-32-1.png

Yep, this is it guys....this is the big one I've been gunning for and eyeballing for many years, and quite honestly may very well be the last Halibut Classic I put on!

Being the 20th year of the After Thanksgiving Halibut Classic, Im hoping to make this a truly great/special one, and go BIG this year with hopefully a few added surprises if things pan out.....we'll see.

Time hasn't been on my side lately, so I'll just leave it at this right now, but for all you past loyal teams, you know the drill...round up your teams and mark it down on your calenders, as Saturday November 30th 2019 is the Tournament date.

For any of you who have never participated in this Tournament before, you are all welcome and invited to join us, as this is a really cool, chill and awesome bunch of fisherman, fisherwomen and fisherkids. It's like one big huge family, and has grown into having a very broish friendly vibe......it's just the way it all started with 4 friends all fishing their own boats for Halis right after Thanksgiving 20 years ago.

The Tournament will be limited to 40 teams, so it's important for all last years teams as well as any new teams to get those entries in early and by the guidelines and deadlines given on the rules/entry page located on the Tournament Website.... www.halibutclassic.com

I'm not on here as often lately due to lots going on, but feel free to fire off any questions and I or others in the know will do our best at answering them when able.