Le Tigre

Jun 2, 2005
NOTHERN SAN DIEGO
Name
LE TIGRE
Boat
25' SKIPJACK
Ok,
Well the last few times i have been on the vhf channel 72 all i seem to get is abuse.. Stfu, get back in the galley bitch, and this the pg version.. Look i am a legal licenced radio operator who listens and communicates with anyone one on the radio. I and capt Ambusher have fielded calls to loved ones, emergency contacts, vessal assit, fish reports etc. i would appreciate some general courtesy when i call any boat out there. I am NOT on the radio to bullshit or phuck around.. Remember that there WILL be a time you appreciate us listening to your bullshit only to be YOUR lifeline... JUST SAYING

Upvote 0

stairman

May 16, 2009
ramona /ca/usa
Name
doug
Boat
yak and lowe duck hunting skiff but they identify as sportfishing crusiers
bs with out naked pictures

Upvote 0

clintonstick

Mar 18, 2014
Name
mike
Boat
g3
Ok,
Well the last few times i have been on the vhf channel 72 all i seem to get is abuse.. Stfu, get back in the galley bitch, and this the pg version.. Look i am a legal licenced radio operator who listens and communicates with anyone one on the radio. I and capt Ambusher have fielded calls to loved ones, emergency contacts, vessal assit, fish reports etc. i would appreciate some general courtesy when i call any boat out there. I am NOT on the radio to bullshit or phuck around.. Remember that there WILL be a time you appreciate us listening to your bullshit only to be YOUR lifeline... JUST SAYING