Jay Warner

Almost A Member
Oct 18, 2007
SC
Name
Jay
Boat
24 Triton LTS
Just returned from another successful trip to Sport Fish Panama Island Lodge with Capt. Shane Jarvis. I'm not sure how he does it but each trip to his lodge seems to get better. I have had some incredible fishing experiences with him in the past but this time it was on fire. I got to the lodge a couple days before my actual fishing trip started. There was a returning group from NY there finishing up their 3 day trip and they were telling me how the Tuna were literally boiling between Hannibal Bank and Isla Montousa. They caught fish until they were tired and decided to spend the last day inshore. It was nice seeing those guys again and enjoying fish stories over gourmet meals and cold drinks.

I was down to fish with the Yo-Zuri America guys, Chris Bishop and Tyler Freeman. They were down for their first time to negotiate making Shane the newest member to their Pro Staff team and to shoot a lot of footage for some commercials/marketing material. Needless to say they were able to get more killer footage than they had planned on. Tyler released on video already that you can see on Yozuri FB page or on Shane's FB page, Sport Fish Panama Island Lodge. Its worth a visit to either site to check that video, it competes with the HUK video I posted last year. Yozuri plans to post a few of them here on BD when they get them all put together.