Piggies

FlatWacker

Mar 2, 2010
El Cajon, CA, USA
Name
Jayson
Boat
N/A
Hey all...This is my first post and I am fairly new to San Diego. I am originally from Idaho and I really want to kill a pig. So my question is, does anyone know were there is a good concentration of pigs in the area or would you recommend going to Mexico, Arizona, or Northern California. Thanks for the help I really appreciate it.

Upvote 0

Carl

Bridesmaid,,,,,,,Again
  • Nov 29, 2004
    San Diego
    Name
    Carl
    Boat
    everyone elses
    I'm gettin some popcorn...:rofl:
    Welcome Jayson!

Upvote 0

2nafinder

Almost A Member
    Dec 6, 2006
    san diego
    Name
    joe
    Boat
    kayak, float tube
    Central California is your best bet around here (monterey, paso robles etc...) Lots of ranches and guides up there.

Upvote 0

sitonmyface

SEXNOW
    Oct 20, 2008
    San Marcos
    Name
    Brandon
    Boat
    Sportboat
    I usually go to Santee when I want to go hoggin. There's a few watering holes that are loaded with them and after a few gin and tonic's it's pretty easy :oinker::smoking33::smoking33:!!!!

Upvote 0

middleofnowhere

Gopher Killer
    Sep 16, 2008
    Yucca Valley, CA USA
    Name
    Scott
    Boat
    Twin Vee "MamaMia"
    Other than the hogs "sitonmyface" suggested in Santee, there are some local populations of pigs in San Diego and Riverside Counties. The guys that know about them and have access to them will probably not share the information freely.

Upvote 0

Sluester

I kill stuff
    Jul 22, 2003
    Lakeside
    Name
    Mike
    Boat
    Killin time, Bill Collector
    The internet is your friend....
    Good luck.