FHisherman

I've posted enough I should edit this section
Aug 15, 2011
Anacortes, WA
Name
Kevin
Boat
Parker
This is my first time creating a thread, so bear with me if it's not correct. I've been a 5 year or so BD member, but newbie poster. I'm the Northwest rep for Parker and Inside Passage Yacht Sales, based out of WA state. I wanted to post some pics of the 2520 demo boat we've rigged this Summer. It's been fishing salmon derbies, going to events, and, of course, taking potential Parker owners on demo rides. So far, that's been very successful. It's an awesome boat. People are blown away by the stability and ride in comparison to other boats.
It's mostly rigged for salmon now, because of the short time frame we were working with. Plans are for bait tank and more rigging for tuna. We got great stuff from Scotty, Burnewiin, and Garmin throughout. Couldn't be happier with the boat. Rides like a tank, but still nimble. Simple and solid. I think for a big 25 with a 9'6" bean, it's getting good numbers with the twin 200 I 4's. Garmin 7612 up front, and 7610 out back. The Burnewiin components are tricked out. Lots of the Washington Parker guys have seen it, but wanted to show it here. As we do more cool stuff with it, I'll post up more. Thanks to Kevin Kelly for advice, and vinyl pockets!
demofloatin2.jpg
newparker1.jpg
demoboat1.jpg
demosetup3.jpg
[ATT
AC
H=full]
793609[/ATT
ACH] ipysales2.jpg Yamagauge.jpg

Reactions: TakeItEasy

FHisherman

Aug 15, 2011
Anacortes, WA
Name
Kevin
Boat
Parker
Looks like I double posted some pics, sorry. A little trial and error. Got it now.

FHisherman

Aug 15, 2011
Anacortes, WA
Name
Kevin
Boat
Parker