Almost A Member
Sep 28, 2008
san diego/california/us
Name
Conor
Boat
Boston Whaler Outrage 23'
Hello,

I am 25 years old and my family has a very well maintained 23 foot Boston Whaler Outrage. It is fully rigged to fish with 2 bait tanks brand new electronics and has 300 mile range. 250 HP Yamaha with only 200 hours. Currently slipped in Shelter Island

I am currently having a problem because my brothers and friends can not take weekdays off to fish. I have spent many many hours fishing offshore been on 5 days a lot of Overnight trips and countless hours on our old 32 foot whaler which we owned for about 4 years.

That being said I have limited experience captaining boats and am interested in making a few friends who hopefully have more experience than me, and that I can learn from while fishing.

Not looking for anyone who is stingy about gas/bait rigging or cleaning fish/boat at the end of the day.

Post if you think you might want to go out together.

Last edited:
Upvote 0

aguachico

I Post A Lot But I Can't Edit This
Jul 20, 2004
El Lago Tijuana
Name
Art
Boat
Trident Yak- Grady White Seafarer
Nice f'n boat.

I would like to see how she rides and not be responsible on where she goes.

If you find you are going solo on a weekday afternoon, after 1pm, hit me up.

Upvote 0
P

Paddyman1

Hello,

I am 25 years old and my family has a very well maintained 23 foot Boston Whaler Outrage. It is fully rigged to fish with 2 bait tanks brand new electronics and has 300 mile range. 250 HP Yamaha with only 200 hours.

I am currently having a problem because my brothers and friends can not take weekdays off to fish. I have spent many many hours fishing offshore been on 5 days a lot of Overnight trips and countless hours on our old 32 foot whaler which we owned for about 4 years.

That being said I have limited experience captaining boats and am interested in making a few friends who hopefully have more experience than me, and that I can learn from while fishing.