Jun 28, 2006
El Cazonn
Name
Frank F
Boat
Boat-less (Sad)
I use to have a few guns. Pistols 357 & 38
12 gage and a 30/30.
I really enjoyed target shooting and when out to a range in El Cajon, Police range off Home Ave a Skeet range out in Miramar then would just go out past Buckman Springs and shoot out in the bonnies.

Anyway I went to a range in FL where we live part time and gave me the bug again.

I'm a CA resident and pl a n on staying one. But doing a little checking. What a pain in the Ass.
Ca really makes you jump thoug hoops just yo by a gun. And I had to fill out some BS form just to go to gun mart to use there range. I haven't gone yet as with the chit going on there's wait list and lines and ??

So I want to graduate to a 9mm Glock I think
Want a all around center fire Rifle to kill paper.
Them getting a 12 gage.

I don't want junk but not going broke to get back into this. Its been over 25 years since I sold all my guns.

What would you suggest for me and to keep shooting as cheap as reasonable.

Thanks

la vida

Now I love our Prezzz!!!
Jun 28, 2006
El Cazonn
Name
Frank F
Boat
Boat-less (Sad)
And how did I forget my 10-22 Ruger that i just loved

la vida

Now I love our Prezzz!!!
Jun 28, 2006
El Cazonn
Name
Frank F
Boat
Boat-less (Sad)
Still looking for suggestions?
Saw video clip on a AR type rifle that shot 9mm so that peaked my interest.
Anyway looking.

mike82

I've posted enough I should edit this section
Aug 19, 2013
west coast
Name
mike
Boat
a fish killing center console
I use to have a few guns. Pistols 357 & 38
12 gage and a 30/30.
I really enjoyed target shooting and when out to a range in El Cajon, Police range off Home Ave a Skeet range out in Miramar then would just go out past Buckman Springs and shoot out in the bonnies.

Anyway I went to a range in FL where we live part time and gave me the bug again.

I'm a CA resident and pl a n on staying one. But doing a little checking. What a pain in the Ass.