May 21, 2004
Carlsbad
Name
Marcus
Boat
Tuna Jihad toilet cleaner/Intrepid
IMG_0035.JPG
Hidden_Canyon_MT-220-2048x1365.jpg

Picture yourself floating down the famous Missouri River, more affectionately known as the Mo', and coming tight to a large brown or rainbow and repeating this over and over again. Then, when the day is done sitting down to enjoy a gourmet dinner, a glass of scotch or microbrew as you regale the rest of the group with your big fish stories. Doesn't this sound like an amazing way to relax and enjoy time in Big Sky Country?

My brother Dan and I have been fishing the Mo' for several years. It is a world-class tailwater fishery with large numbers of BIG rainbow and brown trout. We are hosting an all-inclusive fly fishing experience as a simple way for you to get on the water at this trophy fishery. We are using our specialty trip planning experience to take care of all of the logistics for you. We are excited to be able to offer this opportunity to fly fish and bring our local knowledge to ensure you have a great trip. All you have to do is get yourself to your local airport and we take care of the rest for a stress-free, relaxing trip. We will meet you at Helena airport with the shuttle to start your adventure and be your onsite liaison with both the lodge and guides to ensure you can focus on fishing and relaxing.

What's included:
  • Three days of guided drift boat fishing on The Mo’ with top local guides
  • Four nights at the beautiful Hidden Canyon Lodge on the Missouri River near Craig, MT
  • Gourmet breakfasts and dinners. Packed lunches daily on the boat
  • Wine, beer, and spirits at the lodge (ex. Titos, microbrews, Crown Royal etc.)
  • Round trip airport transfers between Helena airport and the lodge
  • Fly-fishing equipment (rods, reels, leaders, and flies) on the drift boats or feel free to bring your own gear
Upgrades:
  • Airfare booking to and from Helena, MT. Make it simple and have us book your airfare for a flat $50 fee