A beautiful set of Gaji's

Discussion in 'Home Built Fishing Lures' started by clap, Jan 15, 2011.

1. clap

clap Newbie

Name:
    Chris
    Boat:
    Yes
    Aloha Allan,

Thought you might like to see the final product all skirted up. Sorry for lagging brah, lots going on with work and home. My apologies to all for the poor photos, this is my first time uploading and my camera work isn't great. These pictures don't begin to do these beautiful lures any justice.

Allan, thanks again, you really nailed these. Best wishes for a happy, blessed year to you and your family.

Chris

Attached Files:

2. BUSTIN

BUSTIN Newbie

Name:
    Mark
    You sure got a arsenal for every pelagic. Like you color combo's. Nice job and kudo's to the lure maker. Whom ever he is!!! :rofl::rofl::rofl: Nice work Allan. Mark

3. Gaji Lures

Gaji Lures Member

Name:
    Allan
    Aloha Chris!!!
    Thank you very much for posting these pics after having them skirted and what looks like, fully rigged! You did a great job skirting them up and matched the colors to the "T!"
    I know the last time we spoke you said that you were quite busy so I'm guessing that these guys have been dry all that time? Would like to see very much, pictures of what will nail these lures!
    Funny that you posted them today, as I was just mentioning in my 5" Aku posting that I got inspiration from a Cali guy who wanted some of the colors that I posted. And here you are posting heads that we did several months ago!
    Please feel free to contact me if you have anything that you may need help with! Until then, wishing you and your Ohana, a Happy, Healthy and Prosperous 2011! Take care Chris and thanks again!

:rofl::rofl::rofl:You better know who Gaji lure is! You're getting another 3 head set for free! No forget to send me your mailing address to my email address! Keep the "Green" bottles cold!

4. el capo

el capo Member

Name:
    miguel
    Boat:
    none
    Nice work to the both of you.

5. clap

clap Newbie