Thinking about entering the yellowtail tourney. Need a Partner.

Discussion in 'California Fishing Reports Forums' started by triton2486, Jun 14, 2008.

1. triton2486

I'm thinking about coming into town for the the yellowtail shootout. If I enter I want to win something. Anybody want to partner up and make a real game plan to place in the tourney. It's a lot of work and if I enter I want to have a real game plan that will give us good odds. My boat is dialed in and loaded. I have friends that want go but they have a hard time landing fish leave alone finding fish. We need skillz with a little luck to win something. I'm not very experienced in locating fish, I live in the desert. I can land fish though. I have a ton of gear. Just need the right partner with fish locating skillz.

PM if your have skillz and are interested.
  2. Carl

:urno1:Sorry, I'm already spoken for. Therefore, your odds are not good.The odds on favorite is the Phat Boat.In spite of the Banana Bing factor.:worship:This WILL be the awards ceremony feteing the Phat Boat. Don't forget to fatten up our side jackpot. :)
  3. triton2486

Don't worry if I come in I'll come in for the side jackpot. I just need the right crew.
  4. gecsr1

Well this late in the game.... the players have already been pre fishin and have their stuff together ... perhaps you should bring Your Friends and enter and learn for next year......

just an opinion looking from the outside in......and knowing the inside.......
  5. Jaydog